About Us

The bird is the client, the tree is the home, but what really sells a home is the swing -- the element of joy one sees in the home.

Many people call this the "x" factor. Even if a home meets all of the "checkbox" requirements (has the right number of bedrooms, right style of finishes), if it doesn't have that element of joy, that playfulness, that "x" factor, it won't work. There is a feeling that something is still missing, and often times that "something" can't be explained or described. But when a client walks into a home and can see that swing -- the vision of entertaining friends, raising a family, sculpting the perfect bachelor pad, whatever that need may be for that client -- then they see that space as their home, not just a roof over their head, but a home.

As a real estate broker, we at Bird & Swing LLC believe that this element of joy, of playfulness, is what drives the entire home buying and selling process.

Current Projects

2022 Charles St., Bellmore

image11

www.HomeOnCharles.com

$989,000

4BR/2.5BA/Deep 50X125 Lot

89A Stewart Ave., Hicksville

image12

$1,050,000

6BR/4.5BA/70X140 Lot

East Meadow, NY

image13

$849,000

4BR/3BA/Huge 60X165 Lot

Built in 2004


141-09 250th St., Jamaica (Rosedale Section)

image14

$725,000

Legal Two-Family plus Finished Basement with Outside Entrance

3BR/1BA over 3BR/1BA



80 Park Ave., 9J, NY, NY

image15

$1,595,000

2BR/2BA/Condo

$2,600/Month Taxes and Common Charges

Tenant in Place until February 2019

Excellent Investment Opportunity

86-24 239th St., Jamaica (Bellerose Section)

image16

$1,039,000

Legal Two-Family plus Finished Basement with Outside Entrance

3BR/1BA over 3BR/1BA

$5,800 Annual Taxes

Excellent Location next to Cross Island Parkway

Contact Us

Info@BirdAndSwing.com

To Contact an Agent:

Dev Dhamija, Real Estate Broker Dev@BirdAndSwing.com


Mamoon Nawabi,  Real Estate Salesperson Mamoon@BirdAndSwing.com


Vinnie (Varun) Suchdeve,  Real Estate Salesperson Vinnie@BirdAndSwing.com


Fahim Qurbani,  Real Estate Salesperson Fahim@BirdAndSwing.com


Bektosh Ayoob,  Real Estate Salesperson Bektosh@BirdAndSwing.com


Luckner Demosthane,  Real Estate Salesperson  

Luke@BirdAndSwing.com

Locations

LI: 2545 Hempstead Tpke., Suite 403, East Meadow, NY 11554 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ NYC: 261 Madison Ave., 9th Flr., New York, NY 10016~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~